This item is a preorder. It will ship on or around September 9, 2022. This date is subject to change due to reasons beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date. If you order other non preorder items, they will not ship until then. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control. 

CD housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Track list:

1. Golden Gate
2. Brooklyn. Friday. Love.
3. Heartbeat
4. A Place of Her Own
5. Heroes
6. Heart Worth Breaking
7. Loved by You
8. Aerostar
9. Change Your Heart or Die
10. Avalanche
11. Souvenir
12. Photograph
13. Energy Never Dies, It Just Transforms

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.