PREORDER: Heroes - Deluxe 3LP (Marbled Violet)


This item is a preorder. It will ship on or around September 9, 2022. This date is subject to change due to reasons beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date. If you order other non preorder items, they will not ship until then. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control. 

Triple translucent marbled violet 140g vinyl with lenticular cover art, gatefold sleeve, printed inners, sticker sheet and photo booklet with gloss and embossed details. Includes WAV/MP3 download code redeemable from Counter Records.


Side A
  1. Golden Gate
  2. Brooklyn. Friday. Love.
  3. Heartbeat
Side B
  1. A Place of Her Own
  2. Heroes
  3. Heart Worth Breaking
Side C
  1. Loved by You
  2. Aerostar
  3. Change Your Heart or Die
Side D
  1. Avalanche
  2. Souvenir
  3. Photograph
  4. Energy Never Dies, It Just Transforms
Side E
  1. Golden Gate (Demo)
  2. A Place of Her Own (Demo)
Side F
1. Change Your Heart or Die (Live)
2. Souvenir (Tyler’s Version - 2019)


Vinyl colour and pattern may vary.

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.